Freebies & Groupgifts, Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – A mans dream?

Head to toe

“Darling!” I looked up from my sunday newspaper, coffee cup a mere inch from my lips. “shall we have a dress casual day, I cant be bothered to dress up?” The sight that greeted me was a sight for sore eyes, my angel was looking hot and sexy in jeans, boots and uber sexy tank top with her jacket flung over her shoulder. Now I love her no matter what she wears and to be honest i had difficulty concentrating when I saw her looking like this and tight jeans and boots certainly made me realise just how lucky I am to have her in my life. Not that jeans and boots are the only things to make me love her, because I do anyway. A good rummage through the wardrobe has produced a great outfit from bits and pieces from other combos and hey presto, here she is. Ok I’m off out to show off my angel to the world and see how many envious glances I get from other fellas, ciao for now

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

