Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes, The Dressing Room

Jodi – Fishy Strawberry at TDR

Head to toe

Yay leather pants are making a come back! I’ll be honest though and tell you I prefer to see Tamara in tight denim, but I got a surprise when I saw her wearing this sexy little number from Deviance. They really did make her tidy little bum look even tidier, so I guess if she wears these pants a little more often then I can soon become a convert to leather. Pleeeeease Tamara!

Model & Phorographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

