Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – GothiCatz Presence

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous:::: Erica-C
  • Skin: :: DUTCH TOUCH ::AmbeR::
  • Outfit: >>GothiCatz<< Presence
  • Stiefel / Boots: BAX Prestige Boots
  • Prop: Diesel Works Modeling Chair V.2011

–> SLUrls

When you plan to go out for an evening you need to have a basic idea of what to wear, Tammy had her plans made. The table was booked and so was the cab, we even knew which club we were going to afterwards. The thing is I’m an old fashioned person, I like to wear a suit if possible (although I do have some casual shirts that I can wear with jeans and am slowly getting used to the idea). Tammy on the other hand likes to look sexy, which I don’t mind because I love it when she looks good and dances around me like I’m a dance pole. Not only that but she gets admiring glances from the other guys and envious looks from the ladies in the club. Now when I walked into the bedroom the other night and saw a GothiCatz bag on the bed I had no idea what she was going to be wearing until she came out of the dressing room and showed me, which wasn’t very fair because we were going out and seeing her looking hot and sexy in GothiCatz Presence with her high heeled boots on made me think about just wanting to spend the evening looking at her. Ok before I finish and we get in the taxi to the restaurant, the outfit has MESH attachments. But just the collar for the sweater and leg cuffs and sleeves. Which is  a shame the whole thing could be MESH if only just the sweater at the very least. Ok time to go I’m hungry …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

