Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – INDI Designs Leather Dress & Wood Rectangle Jewelery

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: >TRUTH< Isle
  • Skin: [LeLutka]-Gem
  • Kleid / Dress: INDI Designs Leather Dress
  • Schmuck / Jewelery: INDI Designs Wood Rectangle Jewelery
  • Schuhe / Shoes: Maitreya Gold * IXkin
  • Poses: PurplePose & LAP

–> SLUrls

Well? I sat up suddenly spilling my cocoa down my pyjama front as Tammy paraded across the room after getting ready for her night out with the girls, I couldn’t keep my eyes off the figure hugging leather dress she just got from INDI Designs which clung to her curves like it was static charged. And the jewellery set it off nicely, I just wonder how many guys would be tripping over their tongues when she starts dancing and I can’t wait till she comes home so I can help her peel it off …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

