Skins & Shapes

Jodi – YS & YS Liu

YS & YS Liu

–> SLUrl

I stumbled upon YS & YS’s Liu skin lately in one of the TDR’s and fell for her right in the moment I tried the skin. I bet you girls know that feeling when you try a skin and know straight away that’s the one.
I must admit I change my skins at least daily and quite often more than one time per day. But Liu I wore for quite a while before I changed skin.
So I thought I need to pop over to YS & Ys and see if they are doing that skin in the shop now. What surprise when I discovered Liu is not new at all. It has been there for a while and I didn’t even think about trying her.
So ladies, listen to me … sometimes it is worth to demo a skin you might not like at the picture. It might look grand on yourself and you might discover a little gem … like the YS & YS skin for myself.

Model, Editor & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Standard

Leave a Reply

