Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – I can be tough too

Snapshot_072

Head to toes

Schönheitsflecken / Moles: .Pekka. Face MOLES II
Outfit incl. everything: .:.*{ S.G }*.:. JILL
Ohren /Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS
Haare / Hair: TRUTH HAIR Colbie
Skin: :GP: Battle Royale

–> SLUrls

Looking up from my newspaper I got the shock of my life, before me stood a sight that would surely give any body nightmares. “And what…” I paused to ask, “are you wearing?”. “I got a new job,” she answered. “As what head trainer for the SAS?” She giggled “no silly, I’m a traffic warden.” She replied caressing the trigger on her sub-machine gun “and I’ve been practicing, listen to this … you can’t park there and I don’t care if it was only five minutes. Unlucky punk pay your fine.” She smiled and slowly side stepped out of the living room off to harass innocent motorists while I went back to reading my paper …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

