Events, Hair & Hairaccessory, Men, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Spring break

Snapshot_132

Head to toes on Tammy

Kleid / Dress: Legal Insanity – flora dress @ Monochromatic Fair
Schuhe / Shoes: N-core CHLOE
Haare / Hair: TRUTH HAIR Fleur
Skin: Pink Acid Trinity
Pose: Purple Poses Tatiana @ Monochromatic Fair

Snapshot_133

Head to toes on Colin

Schuhe / Shoes: L&B “Dress Shoe”
Jeans: L&B Jeans “Classic”
Top: L&B Swear (SM) – “Classic” Blazer Set
Skin: .::WoW Skins:::. Duke
Pose: Purple Poses Couple 357 @ Monochromatic Fair

 

Snapshot_134

Pose: Purple Poses Couple 358 @ Monochromatic Fair
–> SLUrls

Last minute preparations for the Smith’s Easter garden party and BBQ and as usual I could hear the plaintive wail of the “what to wear” bird, “jeans or dress?” she asked as she leapt into my arms, the indecision of the moment lost while I tried to help her make her mind up for her. “Well my darling, why not get that spring sunshine on your legs and show them off at the same time.” She smiled as she stepped out of her jeans and slipped her heels back on, I just wish she didn’t cuddle up to me like this now, I have to decide whether to go to the party or just stay here …

 

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a comment