Uncategorized

Jodi – sf Design at the Summer of Love Fair

sf Design are at the Summer of Love Fair in Purgatory, amongst some of the usual fine outfits I found this. Now for those of you that dont rocognise it, I am wearing a Royal Marine Officers No. 1 dress uniform. Ok I’ll explain my motives, I decided to pay a tribute to our lads out there and unless I am mistaken miss Firefly might have had the same idea. Soooo (raises a glass) heres to you boys and girls.

Jodi – Bloggers with heart and soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

