Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – GothiCatz Wings for the girls

Chocs away I mean chocks, sorry girls was thinking of a little bit of chocolate heaven and as Colin promised you yesterday,  I present to you the female version of the GothiCatz Wings outfit.
Surely I look better than he does with my Truth Kami hair, the Dutch Touch MaaN skin, the Kalnins Aviator sunglasses and the Miel Far Boots. ;oP

I’m Tammy fly me 🙂

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

One thought on “Jodi – GothiCatz Wings for the girls

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Jodi – GothiCatz Wings for the girls « Jodi -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

