Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – TART Halloween Costumes

Head to toe

  • Skin: Redgrave Trinity Paper
  • Sonnenbrille /Sunglasses: ETD Chic Aviators (not available any more)
  • Fingernägel / Fingernails: Pixel Mode Sculpted Nails V2
  • Outfit: TART General Corruption
  • Stiefel / Boots: BAX Prestige Boots

I wonder how many old soldiers out there will look at this pic and think “if my old C.O looked like this I would have re-enlisted for a few more years,” what a great thought. It does make you wonder what would happen if someone had shouted “ATTENTION!” I would certainly have stood up erect and proud, alas my old C.O looked nothing like this and although he was an ok sort of guy I did not have images of him dressed like this. Now his daughter on the other hand…….

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: Truth Nicola
  • Skin: LAQ Nellie
  • Fingernägel / Fingernails: Pixel Mode Sculpted Nails V2
  • Outfit: TART Romana
  • Stiefel / Boots: J’s Gladiator Sandals

Romani quidem artem amatoriam invenerunt. (You know, the Romans invented the art of love). I’m Tamaras Quintesius Lowenhartus, General in the previous picture, servant in the last picture and wife of the lunatic writing this blog and I will have my revenge for his corny editorial either now or later! Please don’t tell Ridley Scott we messed about with his script, but I must say that I do think Tammy would have looked better than Russel Crowe in a leather armour.

Head to toe

I did tell Tamara that she will never get chosen to star in the sequel to Van Helsing, but she is determined to get in a fight scene with Hugh Jackman one way or the other. This Vampira outfit looks great and if Hugh is reading this, then please make her day and shove your stake through her heaving bosom!

Head to toe

What can I say about this one? Well I can’t think of anything other than never mind dusting my books, I got another job for that feather duster!

Four great outfits for Halloween from TART, but you dont need to keep them just for that. They make great outfits for other occassions and I’m sure you can entertain everybody and raise a few laughs.

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

