Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – INDI Designs Michelle

Head to toe

I could hear the slow steady tread of her hi heels on the laminate flooring in our home office and what became obvious was her presence over my shoulder and the sweet, citrusy aroma of her perfume as it filled my head and overwhelmed my senses. This woman knew how to get my attention “coffee darling?” Her sultry German accent and the way she emphasised “darling,” made me look up and over my shoulder at those beautiful grey – green eyes and the warm smile that melted my heart two years ago. She placed the cup next to my elbow my hands poised over the keyboard, I was unable to type or concentrate as she walked around the desk and stood in front of me. “Well, what do you think?” I recognised the outfit she wore, “isn’t that the new one from INDI Designs. Michelle isn’t it?” She turned the chair around slightly and put her booted foot on the seat just between my legs, pulling the top of her boot straight and winking seductively. “Yes it is,” she said “like it? Now I really can be a sexy secretary and business partner and and … ” All I could do was watch as she removed her foot and walk slowly around the office, her long legs emphasised by the hi – heels. Oh boy INDI Designs you know how to make my baby sizzle and my pulse race …

Poses & Props: Glitterati Office & my wonderful husband Colin ;o)

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

