Uncategorized

Jodi – PARADISIS 50 L$ SALE!!!

“HURRY, HURRY, HURRY!”

I raised my head from the pillow and looked up as Tamara threw my jeans and shirt on the bed next to me. PARADISIS is a having a huge … 50 L$ sale for everything except for the cyber stuff. So we better get ourselves over to the mainstore, I looked at the coffee pot and made a bee line for the mug rack to get a cup full of the brown life giver.  “We don’t have time for that” she said, “it ends on the 24th of October and I need you to help carry all the shopping bags.” I grabbed my jacket and followed my angel out of the door still looking at the coffee pot hissing away on the hotplate, oh well maybe a visit to WIMPY on Westgate instead then!

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

