Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Fishy Strawberry Pearls of Wisdom & Porcelain Ruffled Skirt

Head to toe

It has taken me a couple of days to think about what to write about this outfit, if I was to be honest I would say the outfit speaks for itself. The skirt has an 80’s retro look about it and if you are old enough to remember the ra-ra skirt then you will understand my meaning, this is not a bad thing but I hated the ra-ra skirt, this however ticks the boxes for me. So if you have the legs for this and the figure for the top then I recommend this outfit and score it a resounding 10/10

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

