Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – TOSL INDI Designs Candy

Head to toe

I finally managed to pull myself off the couch to go in search of two coins to pay the ferryman for my journey across the River Styx, rummaging through a draw in the kitchen I succesfully extracted the required amount. Finding a piece of paper and a rather chewed biro and began writing my last Will and Testament. Suddenly the bedroom door flew open and my angel stood there in the doorway, looking for all the world to see like an vision of sexiness. Had i succumed to the inevitable and passed over in my “man – flu” state and gone to heaven? No of course not. this was the latest from INDI from the Taste of Second Life range. “I might go to a club” she said, “but if you’re not up to the task I’m sure Georges will only be too happy to partner me for the evening.” I never got changed quick enough.

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

