Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – LeLutka PISMANIYE & CARGO

Head to toe

“What do you think?” she asked me “well the way that Rooney is playing I doubt United will ever win the championship,” I replied barely taking my eyes of the telly. “No not the silly football game, I meant the outfit.” “Jesus linesman he was well offside, very nice dear is it new?” I was on the edge of the couch now, waiting for City to finish of United and send the Red Devils packing to the other side of Manchester tails between their legs. “Yes dear the trousers and cardigan from are both from LeLutka, does my bum look big in this?” She asked me with a small smile “no darling your bum looks fine, COME ON REF THAT’S A RED CARD.” I heard her stamp her foot in her shoes from Shiny Things and I knew she was getting annoyed with me, but we were 2 – 1 up against United with 2 minutes injury time and i couldn’t tear my eyes away from the TV. “By the way darling” she said “George wants me to go away with him to a country house hotel this weekend, do you mind?” “Thats fine darling” I said “say hi to him for me, YES RESULT. Huh?”

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

