Freebies & Groupgifts, Hair & Hairaccessory, Sales, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Add some colour to your life

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: Amacci Anette (Crazy Colour packs for sale for a short time … 35 L$ only)
  • Skin: Atomic ILLUSORY (VIP Group Gift … 250 L$ group fee, but so worth it)
  • Top: Bliss Couture Mohair Belero
  • Shorts: Deviance Leather Shorts
  • Schuhe / Shoes: Kookie Vo Pumps

One of the other things I like about saturdays, is the chance to relax and enjoy the house on my own while Tammy goes out and meets a freind or two. Does a bit of shopping, has lunch somewhere and generally have a little time away from each other. As much as I love and adore my angel it is nice to sit and rest my eyes (man speak for have a little armchair doze). This afternoon was no different, the door slammed and I looked up and saw her standing there with a huge smile on her face “well” she said “what do you think?” I looked and gawped, swallowed hard then nodded. What I saw was my angel in tight leather shorts from Deviance and a Mohair Belero from Bliss Couture, the hair topped it off nicely from Amacci.

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

