Hair & Hairaccessory, Sales, Skins & Shapes, The Dressing Room, Underwear

Jodi – TOSL at Blacklace

Head to toe

I love saturday mornings, I’m quite often up first so I get the paper first before the money off coupon gets removed and with it half the story on the other page. I get the first cup off coffee from the pot and I also get in the bathroom first, by the time I am showered and semi dressed Tamara is up and padding across the kitchen still half asleep the memory of her passionate night with Hugh Jackman still fresh in her mind and the sight of her sleepy face peeking through her tousled hair covering her eyes makes me melt. I also get to see that gorgeous body in some of the most wonderful night wear I could imagine, last night she cuddled up to me in Blacklace’s Silken Dreams pyjama set which felt lovely to my touch before dozing off. I have no idea why she kept whispering “once more Hugh,” in her sleep I look nothing like the man!

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

