Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Grey is the new winter colour

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: fri.day Winter.Jennifer (old 50L$ friday item)
  • Skin: Redgrave Zuri
  • Cardigan: AOHARU PonchoCardigan
  • Jeans: TART Grunge Jeans
  • Stiefel / Boots: J’s SABO Boots

Behind our house is a huge field, in fact it’s more like a park. It just so happened that when I was putting a bag of trash in the wheelie bin, that I saw Tammy walking the dog and letting the old fella roll around in the frosty grass. I stood for a minute watching and hearing her laugh at the dog, then she turned gave me a small smile and waved. She looked nice and warm in her poncho cardigan from AOHARU and her SABO boots from J’s that I forgot I was wearing only a T shirt and jeans, she really does keep me warm with that smile!

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

