Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – INDI Designs – Sheldon

Head to toe

HECTOR!” That darn dog had just decided to chase some poor hapless rabbit in the long grass at the back of our land, I moaned about having much better things to do than to trudge throught the icy grass looking for that blessed hound. I pulled the collar of my new jacket tighter around my neck so the chill wind didnt make me shiver so much when it blew through the trees, I was nice and warm in the jacket from INDI Designs but I left my hat on the hall stand so my ears were now beginning to go numb. The dog must have heard my swearing and came out of the undergrowth with his head and tail low, “come on lad lets go find mum and have a hot drink.” The head lifted and I am sure he smiled as his tail swished from side to side and ran off to the warmth of the kitchen barking excitedly.

Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor & Model: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

