Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – ~Le~ Fashions

Head to toe

“Meet me in Pierre’s at 6” she said then promptly hung up, I fought my way through the crowd in the popular wine bar near the city centre. Then I saw her surrounded by all these accountant types trying to chat her up and, I wasn’t surprised she looked gorgeous. The smile spread across that beautiful face when she saw me and I noticed the envious looks from the suits as my angel walked over to me and kissed my cheek. She knows how to court attention from those around her but only one gets to be her prince!

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

