Men

Jodi – sf Design Mens Silk Shirt

sf Design Mens Silk Shirt

I know it’s not often I personally exhibit my self on these pages, this time however I felt the need to show you my latest purchase from sf Design. It is a silk shirt for men and in my opinion it’s great there are four colours: blue, gold, light burgundy and the one I am wearing is sage and it looks great for a night out on the pull (not that I need to go on the pull). One final note the collars and cuffs are either, modify or have a resizer script so you can get that “just so” fit

Model, Photograpger & Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Jodi – Bloggers with heart & soul

Standard

Leave a Reply

