Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes, The Dressing Room

Jodi – Fishy Strawberry @ TDR

Head to toe

Ever wondered why I like writing about what Tamara is wearing? Well let me tell you my secret: I get to see her looking great and I am rarely disappointed by what I see. Not just that but her cute little butt is wrapped in suede and I love the feel of suede and paired up with this lovely cotton blouse as a set, this is from Fishy Strawberry @ TDR.

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

