Hair & Hairaccessory, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – I’ve been to LeeZu for a bikini and see what else I got

Head to toe

Yeah, yeah, I know. I only wanted to go to LeeZu to get me a new bikini. But once been there I just needed to look around. And guess what: I found even more than a bikini.
The cute little mini dress needed to be mine, because I know how Col loves my long legs in a sexy mini skirt. And the blouse … well the blouse … hey, seriously, could you resist such a lovely colourful blouse. Well, I couldn’t.

Now it’s telling Col I spend 2 or 3 L$ more than I wanted. *coughs*

Head to toe

Model, Editor & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Standard

Leave a Reply

