Hair & Hairaccessory, Jewellery & Accessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes, Uncategorized

Jodi – Mentine goes pink

Head to toe

  • Haare / Hair: Truth Yolanda
  • Skin: Exodi Sylvana
  • Top: SU! The Tank
  • Jeans: AOHARU SkinyStraght
  • Gürtel / Belt: Mentine TYCOON High Weist Leather Belt
  • Tasche / Bag: Mentine TYCOON Soft Leather Pochette
  • Stiefel / Boots: Mentine TYCOON Boots
  • Pose: LAP Casually Chill Pose Set

I got me the new tanktop from SU!. Very simple and so well combinable with nearly everything. It comes in 3 versions per colour and many many colours. I’m greedy, I got the fatpack. ;o)
When I paired the white one with my skinny jeans I thought I need to add some colour. So what else could fit better than pink boots. And when you have the matching pochette and the matching belt in your inventory,you’re done. Casual look with a hint of glamour.

Model, Photographer & Editor: Tamara Lowenhart

Standard

Leave a Reply

