Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – BOOM BOOM … BOOM BOOM

Head to toe

  • Hut / Hat: BOOM Ahoy Sailor Cap
  • Haare / Hair: Truth Kaelyn
  • Skin: Curio Lustre
  • Kleid / Dress: BOOM A Day on the Yacht
  • Gürtel / Belt: BOOM Lynx Skinny Belt
  • Schuhe / Shoes: BOOM Deck Shoes
  • Pose: Diesel Works Berrylicious

Well hello sailor you could have shivered me’ timbers and spliced me’ mainbrace, then hauled me up the keel! Oooh what a thought I think I’ll spend a day on the good ship Venus and do all sorts of things in the riggin and, look I got the outfit for just such an occassion. Now where did I last see that very able seaman …? *Wanders off playing with a sailors hornpipe*

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

