Shoes

Jodi – Redgrave Bonnie-Boo Boots

Redgrave Bonnie-Boo

–> SLUrl

Everytime I walk into the bedroom I’m tripping over shoes, boots and other assorted footwear and lo and behold. She’s sitting on the bed with another pair of boots and hiding a bag behind her back. I can never resist that smile when she produces the Redgrave bag and pulls out another pair of the same type but in a different colour. “I couldn’t resist” she said with those puppy dog eyes “and she always does good boots and with those two colours I couldn’t decide.” I give up, so I just turned around walked out the room tripping over the boots she bought the other day …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

