Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Morning darling, is coffee ready?

Head to toe

Top: Zenith BoyFriend Shirt
Brille / Glasses: (Yummy) Summer Shades
Haare / Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*34
Schuhe / Shoes: *YS&YS* Brera
Skin: *YS & YS* Liu
Pose: Focus Poses Model 99

–> SLUrl

It’s always the same old story, I’m searching for my shirt while I get ready to go into the office and I look up and guess where it is? Yep she’s wearing it, “what” she said. “I couldn’t find anything else in a hurry so i borrowed your shirt that was hanging up on the door.” Now I need another one ironing, “there you go darling if you don’t mind?”

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

