Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Sexy twins

twins

Head to toes

Haare / Hair on both:  *REDGRAVE* CHRIS
Skin on both: REDGRAVE – Skin CHRIS

Outfit on Vic (left): Redgrave BeachOutfit TOM

Outfit on Col (right): Redgrave SurferOutfit

Props: Adorkable Poses

–> SLUrls

Yes he is my twin, I was born around 30 minutes before him. In case you cant tell the difference I’m the good looking one on the right. I hate to say this but when ever he is around I have to watch him around Tammy, he’s such a flirt and given a chance … Well need i say more. But then me and my baby brother have always been close.

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Model & Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

