Hair & Hairaccessory, Props & Poses, Sales, Shoes, Skins & Shapes

Jodi – Summertime

pink4

Head to toes

Make-Up: L.Fauna Freckled Nose Blusher & L.Fauna Dimples & .Pekka. Face MOLES II
Schuhe / Shoes: REDGRAVE – Shoes Helena –
Romper: 20.FIVE Mesh: Bow Romper
Haare / Hair: >TRUTH< Kalle (Hurry up … sale ends soon!)
Skin: *REDGRAVE* Skin -Liv-
Props: What next

pink5

–> SLUrls

pink6

I hate bank holidays, mainly because that no matter what time of year they fall on it always rains. But for a change it appears the gods are being kind to us and as an added treat Tammy went shopping the previous day and got her self a nice little denim Romper for just such an occasion. So after she raided the fridge to make up a picnic (I prefer good old fish and chips at the seaside). She disappeared into the bedroom and emerged like a butterfly from a chrysalis ready for a day at the beach and clutching her phone with a smile on her face. “Are you taking your surf board” she asked. I just shrugged, I hadn’t surfed for years and I knew my stick hadn’t been waxed in a long time. “don’t think so” I replied “it’s in the garage, why?” She held up her phone, smiled and said “because Vic’s gonna be there and wants to hit a few waves with you like the old days.” I hadn’t seen my brother for a while and thought “yeah lets go for it”. So off I went to search the garage for my old surf board. I just hope it hasn’t been damaged. To be continued …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

