Men

Jodi – Rock & Roll Baby Yeeeah!

Snapshot_091

Head to toes

Top on Tammy & Colin: Legal Insanity – JerryLee Jacket (for boys but hey ho girls can wear it too)
Pants on Tammy & Colin: Legal Insanity – Jerry pants (again meant for boys, but nothing a pair of heels can’t girlify)

–> SLUrls

*Air guitars to Pink Floydd’s The Wall* Oh if they could see me now, rockin it to some great tunes. Cool threads and a hot chick by my side, I always wanted the rock and roll lifestyle (not with the drugs though just the babes). Playing to a packed crowd at the O2 being envied by those kids in 1Dimension I mean 1Direction (oops). If you need me I’ll be in my trailer. Heys it’s only rock and roll but I like it, ROCK ON BABY YEEEEEAH! …

Model & Photographer: Tamara Lowenhart

Model & Editor: Colin Tunwarm

Standard

Leave a Reply

